<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1969>>

The Matrix, San Francisco, CA

Uncle Sam Blues
True Religion
Winin’ Boy Blues
Sea Child (Instrumental)
Rock Me Baby
Hesitation Blues
Another Man Done Gone
Candy Man
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
“Jammyland Supreme”
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass

Support act(s):
Morning Glory

1969-01-29 Newspaper Ad

Newspaper ad courtesy of http://rockprosopography101.blogspot.com/