<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1969>>

New Orleans House, Berkeley, CA

Winin' Boy Blues
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keep On Truckin'
Come Back Baby
Uncle Sam Blues
I Know You Rider
That'll Never Happen No More
How Long Blues
True Religion
Dime For Beer
Candy Man
Sea Child
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Will Scarlett - harmonica

Support act(s):
Mt. Rushmore

Recording for album “Hot Tuna” Released on 2012 2-CD Expanded Edition)
Label: ICON 1030 (a subiderary of RCA)