<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1971>>

Town Hall, New York, NY

Uncle Sam Blues
I Want You To Know
How Long Blues
Been So Long
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Papa John’s Down Home Blues
Come Back Baby
Eat Starch Mom
Feel So Good
Ode For Billy Dean
John’s Other
Rock Me Baby
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Sammy Piazza - drums
Papa John Creach - violin

Opening act(s):
Mississippi Fred McDowell

Early and Late shows

1971-09-23 Issue of Village Voice 1971-09-23 Issue of Village Voice 1971-10-07 Issue of Village Voice