<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1974>>

Hjalmar Stromskolan, Stromsund, Sweden

Uncle Sam Blues
Hit Single #1
Rock Me Baby
That’ll Never Happen No More
Come Back Baby
Feel So Good
Serpent Of Dreams
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Funky #7
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Been So Long
Uncle Sam Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Esbjorn Jacobsson - drums