<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1975>>

Margarita's Cantina, Santa Cruz, CA

Set 1:
Uncle Sam Blues
I See The light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Hit Single #1
Rock Me Baby
Trial By Fire
Living Just For You
Another Man Done Gone
Funky #7
Day To Day Out The Window Blues

Set 2:
Flying Clouds
Easy Now
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Walkin’ Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Bob Steeler - drums
Greg Douglass - guitar