<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1975>>

Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA

Uncle Sam Blues
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Winin’ Boy Blues
Hit Single #1
Serpent Of Dreams
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done Gone
Living Just For You
Easy Now
I Don’t Wanna Go
Day To Day Out The Window Blues
Been So Long
Funky #7
Rock Me Baby
99 Year Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Hamar Promenade
Walkin’ Blues
Flying Clouds
Keep On Truckin’
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Feel So Good

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Bob Steeler - drums
Greg Douglass - guitar