<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1976>>

Falkoner Teatret, Copenhagen, Denmark

Uncle Sam Blues
Serpent Of Dreams
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Hit Single #1
Rock Me Baby
Bar Room Crystal Ball
Hot Jelly Roll Blues
Funky #7
It's So Easy
Trial By Fire
Watch The North Wind Rise
I Wish You Would
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Walkin' Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Bob Steeler - drums