<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1976>>

The Roundhouse, London, UK

Uncle Sam Blues
I See The Light
Hit Single #1
Trial By Fire
Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
Rock Me Baby
Bar Room Crystal Ball
Hot Jelly Roll Blues
I Wish You Would
Watch The North Wind Rise
I Am The Light Of This World
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Funky #7
It's So Easy
Death Don't Have No Mercy
Walkin' Blues
Easy Now

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Bob Steeler - drums

Support act(s):
Flying Aces

1976-09-01 Newspaper ad 1976-09-01 Newspaper ad