<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1979>>

Detroit’s, Port Chester, NY

Killing Time In The Crystal City
I See The Light
I Am The Light Of This World
Watch The North Wind Rise
Been So Long
Wolves And Lambs
Police Dog Blues
Serpent Of Dreams
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Mann’s Fate

Electric: *
Milk Cow Blues
Valley Of Tears
I’m Falling ^
Wasted Time ^
Too Long Out/Too Long In
Roads And Roads &
Rock Me Baby
Straight Ahead
Volunteers ^

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/White Gland:
Denny DeGorio - bass, ^ vox
Danny O’Brien - drums