<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1980>>

Alter Bahnhof, Hof, West Germany

Electric Set 1:
Money Honey
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Milk Cow Blues
Rockabilly Shuffle
Trouble In Mind
To Hate Is To Stay Young
Hot Jelly Roll Blues
Runnin’ With The Fast Crowd
Valley Of Tears

Set 2:
Walkin’ Blues
Dime For Beer
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Junkies On Angel Dust
I Am The Light Of This World
Police Dog Blues
Wake Up Dead Man
Barbeque King
Talking ’Bout You
Straight Ahead
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Rock Me Baby

w/Vital Parts:

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Hilary Stench - bass
John Stench - drums