<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1981>>

Circus Circus, Bergenfield, NJ

Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Trial By Fire
Police Dog Blues
Hamar Promenade
I Am The Light Of This World
Serpent Of Dreams
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Embryonic Journey

Electric: *
Walkin’ Blues
Roads And Roads &
Too Long Out/Too Long In
Rockabilly Shuffle
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Junkies On Angel Dust
Rock Me Baby
Sea Child
Straight Ahead
To Hate Is To Stay Young
Ken Takes A Lude
Runnin’ With The Fast Crowd
Money Honey
Milk Cow Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/Vital Parts:

Joe Stefko - drums
Alex Mitchell - bass

1981-03-28 Newspaper ad 1981-03-28 Ticket 1981-03-28 Ticket