<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1981>>

2001 Club, East Islip, NY

Set 1:
Candy Man
I See The Light
Vampire Women
Uncle Sam Blues
Another Man Done Gone
Police Dog Blues
Trial By Fire
It’s Alright With Me
Killing Time In The Crystal City
I Know You Rider

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
True Religion
Come Back Baby
Valley Of Tears
I’ll Be All Right Someday
True Religion
Candy Man
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Valley Of Tears
How Long Blues
It’s Alright With Me
Flying Clouds
Uncle Sam Blues
That’ll Never Happen No More
Embryonic Journey
Vampire Women
Mann’s Fate

Set 3:
Howard Hughes’ Blues *
Hollie *
Hesitation Blues *
Long Island Blues *
Blue Hotel *
Too Long Out/Too Long In *
Dust My Blues *
Walkin’ Blues *
99 Year Blues *
Baby What You Want Me To Do *
I Shot Jack LaLanne *
Keep On Truckin’ *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
*w/ Erik Frandsen - guitar, vox

1981-07-15 Ticket