<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1981>>

Circus Circus, Bergenfield, NJ

That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done Gone
Police Dog Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Hesitation Blues
It’s Alright With Me
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Been So Long
Mann’s Fate

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox