<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1981>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Serpent Of Dreams
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Good Shepherd
Another Man Done Gone
Police Dog Blues
Hamar Promenade
Third Week In The Chelsea
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
It’s Alright With Me

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
Untitled Instrumental
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Trial By Fire
I Am The Light Of This World
Come Back Baby
Roads And Roads &
Mann’s Fate
I’m Ready For The River ^
Long Island Blues ^
Walkin’ Blues ^
Don't Worry About A Thing ^
Uncle Sam Blues ^
I've Got News For You ^ *
Baby What You Want Me To Do ^ *
Kansas City ^ *
Dust My Broom ^ *

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
* w/ Diamond Dupree Band - guitar, bass, drums
^ w/ Fresno Slim (aka Erik Frandsen) - guitar, vox