<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

Desperado’s, Washington, DC

I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
I Am The Light Of This World
It’s Alright With Me
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Ice Age
Trouble In Mind

Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Winin’ Boy Blues
I See The Light
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done Gone
Third Week In The Chelsea
Police Dog Blues
Too Many Years
Good Shepherd
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
The One That Got Away
Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox