<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

Keystone, Berkeley, CA

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Trouble In Mind
Another Man Done Gone
Ice Age
Walkin’ Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Trial By Fire
Mann’s Fate

Set 2:
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Uncle Sam Blues
It’s Alright With Me
Watch The North Wind Rise
I Am The Light Of This World
The One That Got Away
I See The Light
Embryonic Journey

Follow The Drinking Gourd

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox