<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

Paradise Theatre, Boston, MA

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
I Know You Rider
I See The Light
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Trouble In Mind
I Belong The Band
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done Gone
Walkin’ Blues
Ice Age

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Been So Long
It’s Alright With Me
I Am The Light Of This World
Police Dog Blues
Uncle Sam Blues *
Watch The North Wind Rise
Vampire Women
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hesitation Blues
Too Many Years
The One That Got Away
Good Shepherd
Dime For Beer
Let Us Get Together Right Down Here
Straight Ahead
Embryonic Journey
Mann’s Fate

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox

1982-07-31 Photo

Photo © William Dunnel used with permission.