<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

The Blue Note, Boulder, CO

Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Trial By Fire
I Belong The Band
Another Man Done Gone
Killing Time In The Crystal City
It’s Alright With Me
Ice Age
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Rock Me Baby Intro >
Walkin’ Blues
Embryonic Journey
Trouble In Mind

Come Back Baby

I See The Light
Winin’ Boy Blues
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Watch The North Wind Rise
I Am The Light Of This World
Uncle Sam Blues
Too Many Years
Ice Age
Roads And Roads &
Vampire Women
Good Shepherd
Third Week In The Chelsea
The One That Got Away

Mann’s Fate

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox