<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

Ripley’s Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
I See The Light
Vampire Women
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Trouble In Mind
Sea Child
Another Man Done Gone
Walkin’ Blues
It’s Alright With Me
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I’ll Be Alright
Serpent Of Dreams
Trial By Fire
I Belong To The Band
Hot Jelly Roll Blues
Too Many Years
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Winin’ Boy Blues
Good Shepherd
The One That Got Away
Mann’s Fate

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox