<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

The Drumstick, Lincoln, NE

Set 1:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
Hesitation Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Trouble In Mind
Walkin’ Blues
It’s Alright With Me
I Am The Light Of This World
Ice Age

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Another Man Done Gone
Too Many Years
The One That Got Away
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hamar Promenade
Police Dog Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Mann’s Fate

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox