<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1982>>

Casablanca Club, Rochester, NY

Set 1:
That’ll Never Happen No More
I See The Light
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Walkin’ Blues
Trial By Fire
Hesitation Blues
I Belong To The Band
It’s Alright With Me
Trouble In Mind
Ice Age

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Vampire Women
Sea Child
Uncle Sam Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Police Dog Blues
Too Many Years
Another Man Done Gone
The One That Got Away
99 Year Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hamar Promenade
Roads And Roads &
Good Shepherd
Mann’s Fate
Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox