<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1983>>

The Cockpit, Lexington, VA

Set 1:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Dime For Beer
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Trouble In Mind
Trial By Fire
Walkin’ Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Winin’ Boy Blues
I See The Light
Sea Child
Radical Sleep
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Hesitation Blues
Mann’s Fate

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Police Dog Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
Good Shepherd
Hamar Promenade
Too Many Years
Rock Me Baby
Watch The North Wind Rise
Junkies On Angel Dust
Been So Long
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Embryonic Journey

Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox