<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1983>>

Toad’s Place, New Haven, CT

Set 1:
I Know You Rider
I See The Light
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Walkin’ Blues
Third Week In The Chelsea
Ice Age
Trial By Fire
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Radical Sleep

Set 2:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
True Religion
Roads And Roads &
Police Dog Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Another Man Done Gone
Trouble In Mind
Watch The North Wind Rise
Too Long Out/Too Long In
Hamar Promenade
Winin’ Boy Blues
Come Back Baby
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Mann’s Fate
Embryonic Journey
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox