<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1983>>

Stabler Arena, Lehigh Universtiy, Bethlehem, PA

Rock Me Baby
I See The Light
Ice Age
New Shirt
Radical Sleep
Walkin’ Blues
Just Another Day
Killing Time In The Crystal City
From Four Till Late
Too Many Years
Junkies On Angel Dust
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Shigemi Komiyama - drums

Support act(s):
Bobby & The Midnites

1983-10-27 Backstage Pass 1983-10-27 Ticket 1983-10-27 Ticket 1983-10-27 Ticket