<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1983>>

Marble Bar, Baltimore, MD

Rock Me Baby
I See The Light
New Shirt
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Just Another Day
Killing Time In The Crystal City
From Four Till Late
Radical Sleep
Walkin’ Blues
Trial By Fire
Junkies On Angel Dust
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Shigemi Komiyama - drums

Original show at Baltimore Civic Center was cancelled due to opening act David Crosby having to answer an arrest warrant in Texas for weapons and drug possession.

1983-11-12 Handbill