<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1983>>

Golden Bear, Huntington Beach, CA

Rock Me Baby
New Shirt
I See The Light
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Just Another Day
Walkin’ Blues
From Four Till Late
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Shigemi Komiyama - drums