<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1983>>

The Brandywine, Chaddford, PA

Too Long Out/Too Long In
New Shirt
I See The Light
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Just Another Day
Trial By Fire
Radical Sleep
Walkin’ Blues
From Four Till Late
Junkies On Angel Dust
Rock Me Baby
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Shigemi Komiyama - drums