<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1983>>

Jonathan Swift’s, Cambridge, MA

Rock Me Baby
New Shirt
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Just Another Day
Radical Sleep
Walkin’ Blues
From Four Till Late
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Jack Casady - bass
Michael Falzarano - guitar, vox
Shigemi Komiyama - drums