<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1984>>

Iron Horse Cafe, Northampton, MA

Set 2:
Hesitation Blues
I See The Light
Walkin’ Blues
I Am The Light Of This World
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Too Many Years
Rock Me Baby
Trouble In Mind
Search My Heart
Roads And Roads &
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Junkies On Angel Dust

Embryonic Journey

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox