<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1984>>

Toad’s Place, New Haven, CT

Set 1:
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Ice Age
I Am The Light Of This World
Trial By Fire
Another Man Done Gone
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City

Set 2:
I Know You Rider
Winin’ Boy Blues
Uncle Sam Blues
I See The Light
True Religion
Rock Me Baby
Third Week In The Chelsea
Sea Child
Radical Sleep
I’ll Be All Right Someday
Too Long Out/Too Long In
Embryonic Journey
Search My Heart
Come Back Baby
Mann’s Fate
Junkies On Angel Dust

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox