<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

My Father’s Place, Roslyn, NY

Set 1 Acoustic:
I Know You Rider
Hesitation Blues
Walkin’ Blues
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Radical Sleep
I Am The Light Of This World
Follow The Drinking Gourd
Winin’ Boy Blues
Embryonic Journey
Trial By Fire
Ice Age
Police Dog Blues
Killing Time In The Crystal City
Uncle Sam Blues
Rock Me Baby
My Heart Has Been Broken
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Set 2 Electric: *
Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home
Turn On Your Love Light >
Jam >
White Rabbit >
Purple Haze >
Jam >
Drums >
Kansas City >
Bass Solo >
Do You Feel Alright
Hey Joe Instrumental Jam

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
* with:
Jaco Pastorius - bass
Doug McClean - harmonica
Whitie Melvin - percussion
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Rashid Ali - congas

1985-01-04 Photo

Photo © Jim O'Connell. Used without permission.