<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Jonathon Swifts, Cambridge, MA

Set 1 Electric:
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
How Do I Know
Rock Me Baby
Sitting On Top Of The World
Junkies On Angel Dust
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
If You See Me Crying
When You’re So Cold
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
High Heeled Sneakers *
Kansas City
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Wang Dang Doodle
Trouble In Mind
Crosscut Saw
Dust My Broom

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
*w/Carol Cotton - flute