<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Chestnut Cabaret, Philadephia, PA

Set 1 Electric:
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
How Do I Know
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Junkies On Angel Dust
Kansas City

Set 2:
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
Sitting On Top Of The World
When You’re So Cold
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Come Back Baby
Just a Little Bit

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums