<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Early Electric:
If You See Me Crying
Baby What You Want Me To Do
How Do I Know
Hush Hush
The Third Rail (Bernard Goetz Rap)
Mustang Sally
Sitting On Top Of The World
What You Do To Me

Just A Little Bit
Uncle Sam Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust
Kansas City
Come Back Baby
Hi-Heel Sneakers
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Baby, Won’t You Please Come Home *

w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Rob Zantain - ?
Kevin Fresh - ?
Tina Shanero - ?
*w/Jaco Pastorius - bass