<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Stanhope House, Stanhope, NJ

Set 1 Electric:
Mustang Sally
Rock Me Baby
How Do I Know
Sitting On Top Of The World
Junkies On Angel Dust
Kansas City
Come Back Baby

Set 2:
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
Just A Little Bit
Hi-Heel Sneakers
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Crosscut Saw
Dust My Broom
Walkin’ Blues

w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums