<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Early Electric:
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
How Do I Know
Rock Me Baby
What You Do To Me
Killing Floor
Junkies On Angel Dust

Just A Little Bit
Sitting On Top Of The World
If You See Me Crying
Uncle Sam Blues
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Kansas City
´╗┐There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards