<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Fore 'n Aft South, White Plains, NY

Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
Just A Little Bit
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
Crosscut Saw
If You See Me Crying
How Do I Know
Uncle Sam Blues
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
What You Do To Me
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards