<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

My Father’s Place, Roslyn, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Green Onions
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Killing Floor
How Do I Know
Rock Me Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Just A Little Bit
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
Hi-Heel Sneakers *
Goin’ Down Slow * >
Baby What You Want Me To Do *
Sitting On Top Of The World
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards
*w/Doug McClean - harmonica

85-04-21 Newspaper Ad