<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

The Mineshaft, Charlottesville, VA

Electric Set 1:
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
How Do I Know
Kansas City
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To MeU
Uncle Sam Blues
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Just A Little Bit
Come Back Baby
Gamblin’ Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums

(most likely missing first couple of tunes in set 1 and end of Set 2)