<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Mother’s Junction, Kent, OH

Set 1 Electric:
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
How Do I Know
Sitting On Top Of The World
Kansas City
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
Hi-Heel Sneakers
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Come Back Baby

Set 3:
Killing Floor
Just A Little Bit
Crosscut Saw
Gamblin’ Blues
Smokestack Lightning
Reconsider Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums

1985-05-03 Ticket