<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Peabody’s Down Under, Cleveland, OH

Set 1 Electric:
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Uncle Sam Blues
How Do I Know
Sitting On Top Of The World
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Kansas City
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
If You See Me Crying
Green Onions
Rock Me Baby
What You Do To Me
Just A Little Bit
Crosscut Saw
Come Back Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust
Baby What You Want Me To Do

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums