<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Mabel’s, University Of Illinois, Champaign, IL

Set 1 Electric:
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Uncle Sam Blues
How Do I Know
Sitting On Top Of The World
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Just A Little Bit
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums