<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Cubby Bear Lounge, Chicago, IL

Early Electric:
Mustang Sally
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
How Do I Know
Sitting On Top Of The World
Just A Little Bit
Junkies On Angel Dust

Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Kansas City
Uncle Sam Blues
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Hi-Heel Sneakers
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Gamblin’ Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards

Support act(s):
Sugar Blue