<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Early Electric:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
Kansas City 1
Baby What You Want Me To Do1
Hi-Heel Sneakers 1

Late: 2
Mustang Sally
Rock Me Baby
How Do I Know
Junkies On Angel Dust
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Just A Little Bit 3
Big Boss Man 3
Come Back Baby
Jaco’s Blues
Gamblin’ Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards
1 w/ Chris Spedding - guitar
2 w/Jaco Pastorius - bass
3 w/Joe Lang - harmonica, vox