<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Uncle Willy’s, Kingston, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Green Onions
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
How Do I Know
Rock Me Baby
Just A Little Bit
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Mustang Sally
All Blues
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Gamblin’ Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Kansas City *
Got My Mojo Working *
Marina *
Stormy Monday *
Folsom Prison Blues
Come Back Baby
Hi-Heel Sneakers

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards
*w/T.J. Wheeler - guitar

1985-06-01 Ticket

Ticket courtesy Frank Sassano