<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

The Beat, Port Chester, NY

Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
“Warm Up Jams”

Electric Set 1:
Mustang Sally
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Baby What You Want Me To Do
How Do I Know
Rock Me Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
Just A Little Bit
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Folsom Prison Blues
Sitting In Limbo
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Sitting On Top Of The World
Death Don’t Have No Mercy
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards