<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Early Electric:
Green Onions
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
How Do I Know
Just A Little Bit
Rock Me Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust

If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Mustang Sally
Sitting In Limbo
Walkin’ Blues
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
Kansas City
Uncle Sam Blues
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Come Back Baby
Gamblin’ Blues

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards