<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Chestnut Cabaret, Philadelphia, PA

Set 1 Electric:
Green Onions
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Just A Little Bit
Hi-Heel Sneakers
If You See Me Crying
Rock Me Baby
Mustang Sally
Folsom Prison Blues
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards