<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Uncle Willy’s, Kingston, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Kansas City
Baby What You Want Me To Do
Rock Me Baby
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
Green Onions
Just A Little Bit
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Mustang Sally
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
On Broadway
Uncle Sam Blues
How Do I Know
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Sitting In Limbo
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
A Love Supreme
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards

Support act:
The Earmen (Mike Slater - guitar, vox; Jody Salino - guitar, vox)
perform a set in between Jorma's sets.