<<prev date - next date>> | <<back to 1985>>

Lone Star Cafe, New York, NY

Set 1 Electric:
Hi-Heel Sneakers
Baby What You Want Me To Do
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Sitting On Top Of The World
How Do I Know
Rock Me Baby
Junkies On Angel Dust

Set 2:
Green Onions
If You See Me Crying
What You Do To Me
Uncle Sam Blues
On Broadway
Mustang Sally
Sitting In Limbo
Kansas City
Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
There Goes The Neighborhood Theme
Gamblin’ Blues
Come Back Baby

Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vox
w/There Goes The Neighborhood:
Ben Prevo - guitar, vox
Steve Sacher - bass
Rashied Ali - drums
Steve Farzan - keyboards